August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

Shoutbox

December 2014 Prisci Harpy Report

View previous topic View next topic Go down

December 2014 Prisci Harpy Report

Post by Mike Tomlin on Sun Dec 28, 2014 11:46 pm

It gives me great honor to address the Kindred of the city this night.  I am new to the city, having only lived here for 2 months so far, so allow me to introduce myself.  I am Jacob Alexander Andrews, the newly appointed Prisci Harpy.  I would like to thank the Prisci Council for trusting me with their voice.

The gathering was brought to us by Clan Mehket, in one of the Shadow’s own havens.  I would like to applaud Mr. Decranthis for his wonderful taste; it would have been in person had he bothered to show up.  Also missing was our Master of Elysium Ms. Firestone.  Even with these two missing the Shadows had wonderful entertainment planned for us.  A little more on that later, there’s a few things I’d like to cover first.

There are a few things I enjoy and find worthy of praise; adherence to proper protocol is one of them.  So when a petite young girl came in through the proper channels and was given Acknowledgement, to say the least I was pleased.  A cute Gothic girl, barely into the flower of womanhood was introduced to the Prince in a most respectable fashion.  Miss Eliza Dalca will certainly go far, especially when she could be seen during the evening being social with the Prince.  I think I like her style.